Divulge | verb Make Known

Hi Cute Hamster here hamster-divulge,

Have you ever come across any utility application which isn't Ad-free? Especially News-Apps/Websites.

Well, here I present you the most simplest website which is,

Ps.. There is also Android App if you're interested.

divulge-app
divulge-https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/487421640.jpg?w=600
Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And youll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live. Rumor has it … [+1508 chars]

divulge-https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/GettyImages-1075812154.jpg?w=764
Huawei drops lawsuit over equipment seized by the U.S. government

Huawei has dropped a lawsuit against the Commerce Department and other agencies after the U.S. government released telecommunications equipment seized in September 2017. The suit was filed by the Chinese companys U.S. subsidiary, Huawei Technologies USA, in J… [+1539 chars]

divulge-https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/GettyImages-1170809639.jpg?w=600
Jack Ma officially retires as Alibaba's chairman

Jack Ma stepped down as Alibabas chairman today, handing the role over to the companys current CEO Daniel Zhang. The transition was announced a year ago. Ma will continue serving on Alibabas board until its annual general shareholders meeting next year. He a… [+1199 chars]

divulge-https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/GettyImages-1162712755.jpg?w=600
Paytm's annual loss doubles to $549M

Running a payments business in India is not cheap. Just ask Paytm . One of Indias largest payment companies reported a net loss of Rs 3959 crore ($549 million) for the financial year that ended in March, up 165% over 1490 crore ($206 million) in the same peri… [+2608 chars]

divulge-https://techcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/GettyImages-1150742701.jpg?w=535
SoftBank mints QuintoAndar a new unicorn in Latin American real estate tech

QuintoAndar, the Brazilian real estate technology developer, has secured a massive $250 million Series D led by SoftBank, as the Japanese conglomerate continues to deploy its $5 billion commitment to the Latin American region. The round is the latest sign tha… [+4019 chars]

Privacy Policy